May 10, 2021

We’ll exhibit at The Hotel Show Dubai

Join Caleffi at the Hotel Show Dubai

“The GCC* has a number of infrastructure and hotel projects scheduled to open through to 2022 to accommodate the future tourist inflow” says the Hotel Show Dubai press release.

Every accommodation, no matter which kind, needs to be well designed both from an aesthetics point of view and from the engineering side. Engineering refers not only to the structures but also to the systems. There we are. 
The GCC’s luxury tourism market cannot forget about HVAC and Plumbing well designed systems as they are an extremely important part of the projects. 

A beautiful shell is only a shell if the core is bad quality. 

Plumbing and HVAC systems safeguard the guests’ satisfaction when spending their holidays or business trips in the GCC accommodations. 
This is why we chose to be part of the Hotel Show this year.

We are a leading Italian company manufacturer of components HVAC, plumbing and renewable energy systems. This year we celebrate our 60th anniversary, a success we wish to share with our people and all our stakeholders.
We provide high quality solutions and are experienced in reinstatements, new construction, modern tall buildings and technical needs in the area. We opened in Dubai in 2019 to better grow our business and for steady follow up and development.

Have a look at our portfolio

Designers, engineers and building developers are invited to visit our booth at the Hotel Show Dubai, Hall 1 - Stand B19 and to get in touch with us to set an appointment with our local Sales Manager Mr. Prabin Pavithran.

To know more about our technical solutions we can meet. Don’t miss this opportunity: we can meet up in-person, putting your safety first, or you can check our digital room hosted by the show website.
What are you mostly interested in? Tell us in advance: write to our local office and see you soon.


31 MAY - 2 JUNE 2021 | 11 AM - 7 PM


What is GCC? The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf was established in 1981 and consists of six countries (Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman and Qatar). Its aim is to create a common market and ensure economic and political stability in this macro-region.