Caleffi Contact us
NORTH AMERICA

Contact us

Caleffi Headquarter
CALEFFI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.
3883 West Milwaukee Road
Milwaukee, WI 53208
U.S.A.

Customer Service and Inside Sales
    (414) 238-2360 ext 3374

Technical Support
    (414) 338-6338
    techsupport.us@caleffi.com

Accounting
   (414) 238-2360 ext 3375

Marketing
   (414) 238-2360

Warehouse
   (414) 238-2360 ext 2369

(414) 338-6338
Business Days from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CT

techsupport.us@caleffi.com

Eastern U.S.
Bryan Nowill
(603) 244-8777
bryan.nowill@caleffi.com
 

Midwest
Roger Corrente
(401) 644-5185
roger.corrente@caleffi.com
 

Southeast U.S.
Joe Robbins
(239) 246-1347
joe.robbins@caleffi.com
 

Southwest U.S.
Shannon Yancey
(832) 523-6619
shannon.yancey@caleffi.com
 

Western U.S.
Kayla Redding
(717) 451-8206
kayla.redding@caleffi.com

Rolf Fischer
(647) 668-9505
rolf.fischer@caleffi.com

Dan Firkus
(414) 296-5113
dan.firkus@caleffi.com

Cody Mack
(414) 238-2371
cody.mack@caleffi.com

Bob "Hot Rod" Rohr
(417) 753-3738
bob.rohr@caleffi.com

Max Rohr
(262) 442-2434
max.rohr@caleffi.com

Greg Tubbs
(262) 599-4035
greg.tubbs@caleffi.com

 

Literature and premium items are a click away!